?

Log in

This. Is. Me. Name and/or nick-name: Stephanie Gender: Female Sexual… - Socially Anxious Singles [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Socially Anxious Singles

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

[Oct. 11th, 2006|09:31 pm]
Socially Anxious Singles

sa_singles

[zyxinn]
This. Is. Me.

Name and/or nick-name: Stephanie
Gender: Female
Sexual Orientation (Gay? Straight? Bi?): Straight, but a gay advocate
Age: old enough.
Height: short-ish. inbetween 5 and 6 feet ^_~
Build (Slim, medium, athletic/toned, large etc): medium.
Location (Town, state, country): lol. California, USA
Nationality (if different): American (Chinese/Vietnamese/French?)
Would you date long distance?: hm. not really.

Hobbies: debating, ice-skating, reading, writing, playing with my dogg
Occupation: student.
Religious?: contemplative is the word
Music?: most types, bar metal. not metal at all. cannot stand the pounding and screaming, really.
Living situation (alone? With parents? With room/housemates? etc): with parents. (still technically jailbait)
Would you describe yourself as a homebody?: hahaha yeah. school does that to a girl.
Any particular SA fears? (Phones, crowds, public speaking etc): crowds. i cannot STAND it when strangers touch me or breathe in my space. weird quirk, I know, but i'm like quasi-claustrophobic.
Do you drink/do drugs/smoke?: NO-- none of that.
Do you mind other people drinking/doing drugs/smoking?: drugs-- depends on the situation and as long as they don't pressure me. smoking-- yes, I do mind. Second-hand kills. Drinking-- I don't mind, but I wouldn't want a loved one to do it.
How about kids? (Got any now? Want any in the future?): Future. of course.

Appearance? (Photo and/or description): hm. i have a myspace. ^_^ there's a pic THERE.
Contact details? (Email address, AIM sn, MSN messenger etc.): uh. check my livejournal. it has any details that i'm willing to divulge in user info. lol.
Anything else you want to say?: i'm cynical, pessimistic, but at the same time, i don't know. i guess i wish I had the troublesome relationships that some others have. the ones where you don't think too much about the negative. So far, i guess i'm just not interested in anyone... but would definitely love a bf for homecoming lol.

I AM LOOKING FOR: [this section is just a guide. You can write completely your own thing if you want! But sometimes a little inspiration can be helpful]

Someone older than me (i don't know why, but i prefer men 1-10 years older than me. lol)
Someone taller than me
Someone who lives close by-- yeah kinda.
A homebody/someone that likes going out/a combination-- COMBINATION. because i'm partially a homebody due to school and a tight schedule. so can't complain-- but would LOVE to go out. I've only been out once with a guy past 2 am-- but got freaked out cuz it was past curfew here. lol. curfew is at 10 pm-- so if the police catch you out after then, as a minor, you could get in potentially, a lot of trouble.
Similar hobbies/music tastes to me-- yeah. i suppose so.
Someone living alone/with parents/with housemates-- don't care.

LOL.

i just advertised myself. (shakes head). well. i suppose i'm just being odd. depressed cuz the last guy i liked, truly, had a girlfriend already. hmm. or wife.
linkReply